wizard. All settings and categories are applied by default; if you want to specify which settings to change, use the option
Import selected environment settings.
To reset your settings
then click on Next Button.
and then click Next Button. This option does not delete default settings, which will still be available the next time you
use the wizard.
your working language environment.